Wendy Gast, Program/Equine Coordinator PATH International Certified Instructor
(443) 239-9400 
Wendy@talismantherapeuticriding.org


Vali Galasso, Barn Manager/PATH International Certified Instructor

(443) 239-9400 Vali@talismantherapeuticriding.org


Chelsea Raithby, Volunteer Coordinator
(443) 239-9400 Chelsea@talismantherapeuticriding.org


Timothy Ricca, Events 

(443) 239-9400 Timothy@talismantherapeuticriding.org 


General Inquiry: Talisman.Therapeutic@gmail.com



Contact Us

To get more information, find out about volunteering opportunities 
or make an appointment, please contact:

Anne L. Joyner, Founder/CEO:
 
Anne@TalismanTherapeuticRiding.org

Our Physical Address:
Talisman Therapeutic Riding, Inc.
300 Talisman Farm Circle
Grasonville, MD 21638


TTR STAFF

Talisman Farm

Telephone Number:
443 239 9400
For TTR Volunteer Applications:

Volunteer Application Form.pdf